Customer Reviews

Loved and Trusted by Travelers.

Read what our customers are saying about our service!

4.8 
 / 2,591 Reviews
S

Easy and beyond sufficient

Extra convenient, easy, best value. Will definitely use again.

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- samantha p.    US

26 April 2019

J

Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Jose Fuentes J.    MX

26 April 2019

I

Good experience

in general good experience, good cover although battery life is limited.

Also, it comes in Japanese language by default and it is very difficult to get any useful information or option from it

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 10GB wifi

- Iker A.    DE

26 April 2019

A

Simply perfect

Worked perfectly throughout all the cities we visited in Japan. Great signal strength and great speed! Sometimes better than the WiFi in our hotels.

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Alex Chaves Rocha L.    BR

25 April 2019

S

Excellent

As was promised, it was at our hotel on arrival, Posting it back was really easy. Speed were fast ( we visited Tokyo, Kyoto, Hiroshima. If I could I'd give you more then 5 stars.

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Srdjan D.    RS

25 April 2019

L

Invaluable

The pocket wifi was vital in Japan, allowing access to maps and directions. As was promised, it was at our hotel on arrival, posting it back was really easy, and it worked perfectly.

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Louise J.    GB

25 April 2019

Y

Excellent service

Very easy to book, receive and return. Excellent!

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Yoko M.    GB

25 April 2019

A

Great overall

+1 can deliver direct to hotel
+1 easy to return via postage
-1 powerbank included low capacity (mah)
+1 instructions clear
-1 pocket wifi malfunctioned once. Had to reinsert simcard (inconvenient)

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Abdul Muhaimin bin Muhd N.    MY

25 April 2019

W

Pocket WiFi 4G - econnect

Excelente alternativa de se manter sempre conectado em qualquer lugar durante a estada no Japão! É muito simples de usar e muito eficiente. Não enfrentamos nenhum problema de acesso, mesmo em uma cidadezinha distante em Kyushu, em que fomos visitar.

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 4G wifi

- Washington Kunihiro N.    BR

25 April 2019

A

Great speed and price!

Speeds were fast in most places (we visited Osaka, Kyoto, hakone, and Tokyo). We only got 25 GB for our 19 day trip because we don't use more than 1 GB per day for 2 travelers. Since we had the option of a data limit, the price is cheaper than other ninja wifi or competing brands. Would definitely rent from econnect again!

Ordered product:  Pocket WiFi 25GB wifi

- Alvin L.    US

25 April 2019

Thank You Letters We Received

 THANK YOU VERY MUCH...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH
INTERNET SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!! A+++ :-) !!

THANK YOU SO MUCH! T...

THANK YOU SO MUCH!
THIS WAS GREAT!!

Brilliant service I ...

Brilliant service I was very impressed.
This made my trip much easier. Worked everywhere.

We appreciated your ...

We appreciated your service so much while we were traveling through Japan!
We would recommend this service to anyone who is coming to Japan!
Everything works so well for us!
Thank you and kind regards from...

Thank you!! I'll use...

Thank you!!
I'll use e-Connect again & again & again.

<p>Thank you so much...

Thank you so much for the wonderful service.
Internet has been great, and my family had an enjoyable time in Japan.
I'd highly recommend it to my friends.

Thanks once again for everything. I really appreciate it.
Have a good day!
Sincerely,

<p>absolutely awesom...

absolutely awesome service.
The perfect way to stay connected in Japan.

Definitely will use this again!

THANKS SO MUCH! GREA...

THANKS SO MUCH!
GREAT SERVICE

Thank you! - Happy -...

Thank you!
- Happy -

....

.

<p>
Thanks for this...

Thanks for this! Super handy and worked perfectly.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

ありがとうございました! (Arigato gozaimashita!)
Cheers,

THANK YOU! WIFI WAS ...

THANK YOU!
WIFI WAS ALWAYS ON, FAST!!!

Thank you for provid...

Thank you for providing an affordable, reliable & convenient service!
We would not have been able to make it around Japan without it!
Thanks,

Thank you. This is a...

Thank you.
This is a great service, and very reliable connection.

<p>Thank you Arigato...

Thank you
Arigatou gozaimasu

:-)

Thank-you Letters

Loved and Trusted by Travelers

Here are some of the thank-you letters we received from our customers.
They really mean a lot to us :)